BBL name Molten BBL Team of the Year

Great Britain duo Drew Sullivan and Kieron Achara have amassed prestigious hat-tricks in this season’s end of season Molten BBL awards. Check out the full team of the season below.

Molten BBL Team of the Year 2015-16
1 Rahmon Fletcher (Esh Group Eagles Newcastle)
2 Neil Watson (Leicester Riders)
3 Jerrold Brooks (Sheffield Sharks)
4 Drew Sullivan (Leicester Riders)
5 Kieron Achara (Glasgow Rocks)

Off the bench – TrayVonn Wright (Leicester Riders), Akeem Ellis (Cheshire Phoenix), Tyler Bernardini (Leicester Riders), Charles Smith (Esh Group Eagles Newcastle), Scott Martin (Esh Group Eagles Newcastle), Perris Blackwell (Worcester Wolves), Marek Klassen (Leeds Force).

Source: BBL
Image: P.Davies