England Squad Named for Cherbourg Tournament

The England Under 17 Men are in Cherbourg to compete in the annual tournament in France which England has played a part in since its inaugural tournament in 2001. The Under 17 Men have been drawn in a group against Tunisia, Manchester Magic and AS Cherboug.

The squad travelling to France consists of:

Eisley Swaine (Bradford Dragons)
Niall Harris (CB Young Heroes)
Sesan Russell (Leicester Riders)
Jonathan St Hilaire (East Hertfordshire Royals)
Rhizwahn Harris (Newcastle Under Lyme College Basketball)
Jaka Pandza (Leeds Force)
Tariq Balogan (Southwark Legends)
Will Hur (Surrey Goldhawks)
Joe Cummings (Barking Abbey)
Nathan Oyousu (Barking Abbey)
Leighton Elliot-Sewell (Derby Trailblazers)
Caleb Fuller (Ipswich)

Stephen Barnes (Coach)
Pete Charlwood (Coach)
Ross Norfolk (Team Manager)
James McCormack (Physio)

For a full schedule cick here.

Source: Basketball England