The Undersized Basketball Podcast | TUBPodcast
England Basketball Women

Basketball England name U18 Women & U17 New Horizons Squads

Basketball England today announced the initial squads for England U18 Women’s National Team as well as the U17 Women’s New Horizons National Development Programme, following the weekend’s U17 Regional Development Tournament.

Full squads can be found below:

Full under-18 squad:
Savannah Wilkinson – London – Barking Abbey
Freya Cooney – East – Ipswich
Gabriele Nikitnaite – South East – Sevenoaks Suns
Abigail Lowe – London – Barking Abbey
Paige Robinson – East – Oaklands Wolves
Anna Popovic – East Midlands – Nottingham Wildcats
Jade Blackburn – South East – Sevenoaks Suns
Nicole Hofmann – North West – Bury Blue Devils
Milly Knowles – North West – Barrow Thorns
Denise Lawal – East Midlands – Nottingham Wildcats
Daniela Lozzi – South East – Sevenoaks Suns
Jessica Eadsforth-Yates – North West – Manchester Magic
Irektipan Ozzy-Momodu – London – Peckham Pride
Jo Lowry – Yorkshire – Yorkshire
Harriet Swindells – North West – Manchester Magic
Ashleigh Pink – East – Ipswich
Ruchae Walton – East Midlands – Northants Lightning
Jenelle Grant – London – Brixton Topcats
Toyosi Abiola – London – Peckham Pride
Flora Durgerian – South East – Sevenoaks Suns
Charlotte Bennett – East – Southend Swifts
Claire Gold – East – Southend Swifts
Holly Merchant – East – Oaklands Wolves
Maggie Gilbert – South – West Gloster Jets
Haylee Miller – South East – Sevenoaks Suns
Phoebe Parker – East – County Upper Wolves

Full under-17 squad:
Olivia Archibald- South East – Surrey Goldhawks
Freya Bennison- East Midlands – Nottingham Wildcats
Cheyenne Scott- London – Peckham Pride
Robyn Ainge- East – West Hertfordshire Warriors
Libby Whiteley- South East – Surrey Goldhawks
Khaleah Edwards- London – Peckham Pride
Isabelle Lambros- South East – Sevenoaks Suns
Ebony Horton- West Midlands – Team Birmingham
Beth Wilson- North East – Newcastle Eagles
Fiona Connelly- North West – Manchester Mystics
Lydia Hargreaves- Yorkshire – Leeds Force
Tyler Watson- South West – Wiltshire
Ruth Bentley- South West – Wiltshire
Cori Burgess- South – Reading Rockets
Sandra Kolodziej- South East – Sevenoaks Suns
Maya Price- East – Ipswich
Frances Musson- East – Ipswich
Rhiannon Watkins- East Midlands – Nottingham Wildcats
Poppy Williams- South West – Exeter
Matylda Rentflejsz- South East – Surrey Goldhawks

Source: Basketball England
Image: David Turner

Related posts

TUBPodcast WBBL Top 5 Plays of the Week 2018-19 – Round 28 (Play-Offs QF)

TUBPodcast WBBL Top 5 Plays of the Week 2018-19 – Round 27

Chris (TUB Editor)

TUBPodcast Awards – WBBL Team of the Year 2018-19

Chris (TUB Editor)