The Undersized Basketball Podcast | TUBPodcast
England Basketball

Basketball England announce U18 and U17 Men’s New Horizons rosters

Following the U17 Boys’ RDT in Nottingham last weekend the initial squads for the U18 Men’s national team and the U17 Men’s New Horizons programme have been announced.

The rosters stand as follows:

U18 Men
Name Club Region
Chris Amedu Solent Kestrels South
Andrew Arissol Loughborough Riders East Midlands
Harvey Barr Solent Kestrels South
Jack Burnell Hemel Storm East
George Calvey Northants Thunder East Midlands
Kyle Carey Prestons College London
George Darling Doncaster Eagles Yorkshire
Kyle Elly Myerscough College North West
Danny Evans Leeds Force Yorkshire
RJ Eytle-Rock London Pioneers London
Roman Farion Solent Kestrels South
Josh Foulds Barking Abbey West Midlands
Aiden Gastaldi-Davies Oaklands Wolves East
Kemar Hawes Peckham Pride London
Raheem Idris Manchester North West
Paul Jeboda Southend Swifts East
Sam Jephat-Mathias Peckham Pride London
Liam Knapp Doncaster Eagles Yorkshire
Ryan Knowles Preston Pride North West
Henri Langton Young Heroes East Midlands
Luke Mitchell Notts Nova East Midlands
Calvin Nevill-Kintu Barking Abbey London
Ayomikun Nuwe Manchester North West
Alex Roberts Cheshire Wire North West
Jed Robinson Cambridge Cats East
Dominic Scott-Robinson Hertfordshire Warriors East
Thai Segwai-Lodge Peckham Pride London
Joshua Steel Barking Abbey London
Denzel Ubiaro Westminster Warriors London
Shaquille Walters Peckham Pride London
Jelani Watson-Gayle Newham Youngbloods Newham
Carl Wheatle London Pioneers London
Bradley Wood Southend Swifts East
Akwasi Yeboah Barking Abbey London
U17 Men New Horizons
Name Club Region
Kegan Allen Notts Nova East Midlands
Johde Campbell Young Heroes East Midlands
Jacob Cauthorn Sheffield Saints Yorkshire
Dotun Dusunmu London Pioneers London
Recardo Eaton-Barnes Manchester North West
Andrew Forsyth Bucks Hornets South
Callum Haines Somerset Tigers South West
Samual Harvey Sporting Club Albion West Midlands
Matthew Hodgkinson Manchester North West
David Issekya Milton Keynes South
Aiden James Bristol Storm South West
Max Jones Cheshire Wire North West
Lewis Petitt Plymouth Raiders South West
George Pool City of Birmingham West Midlands
Harris Porter Kingston Wildcats South East
Tommy Pullman Wolverhampton West Midlands
Nathan Ramsdale-Owen City of Birmingham West Midlands
Ganesh Rana Reading Rockets South
Kayo Redford Manchester North West
Callum Singleton Derby Trailblazers East Midlands
Tarjhay Taylor Bucks Hornets South
Sam van Oostrum Sheffield Saints Yorkshire
Evan Walshe Hemel Storm East
Rory Winter Ipswich East

Related posts


Chris (TUB Editor)

José María Buceta issues urgent challenge following silver medal at Commonwealth Games

Chris (TUB Editor)

Prior believes Commonwealth silver can inspire next generation to ‘dream big’

Chris (TUB Editor)